Reviews

Submit a Review

Reviews


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A great apartment in a fantastic location.We stayed here with a mixed age group. Everyone very happy. Queries dealt with quickly and efficiently. A tr

Mar 04, 2014 by Sarah Jones

A great apartment in a fantastic location.We stayed here with a mixed age group. Everyone very happy. Queries dealt with quickly and efficiently. A truly memorable holiday x


Appartamento davvero gradevole, spazioso e pulito. Nessun problema con il proprietario che è sempre stato disponibile. Cucina completa di tutto, macc

Mar 04, 2014 by Andrea P.

Appartamento davvero gradevole, spazioso e pulito. Nessun problema con il proprietario che è sempre stato disponibile. Cucina completa di tutto, macchina del caffè, lavastoviglie e microonde. Metropolitana a soli 2 blocchi. Ci siamo trovati davvero bene e ci siamo davvero divertiti un sacco anche grazie a questo appartamento. Really a nice apartment, very big and cleaned.The owner is very helpful and gives all info about grocery, pharmacy and everything you need are around you. Subway is 2 blocks from apartment. Our holidays were wonderful thanks also to the apartment, that gives the feeling of a really "New Yorker" life!!!


Très bel appartement, spacieux, bien meublé. Les lits sont confortables. Contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans l'annonce, il n'y a pas de machin

Mar 04, 2014 by Perrine C.

Très bel appartement, spacieux, bien meublé. Les lits sont confortables. Contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans l'annonce, il n'y a pas de machine à laver. L'appartement est très bien situé, à 5 minutes à pied du métro, magasins, delis, restaurants à proximité. Nous avons eu un très bon accueil des propriétaires. Seul bémol : le bruit... La chambre qui donne côté rue est très bruyante. L'autre en revanche est calme et très spacieuse ! C'était très agréable de retrouver l'appartement le soir après les journées de balade, et de pouvoir profiter de la cuisine pour se préparer à manger !


Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Wohnung war ein angenehmer Rückzugsort in der doch lauten und hektischen Metropole. Neben der Versorg

Mar 04, 2014 by Sylvia K.

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Wohnung war ein angenehmer Rückzugsort in der doch lauten und hektischen Metropole. Neben der Versorgung mit Supermarket, etc. in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft war die schnelle Erreichbarkeit der für Touristen besonders attraktiven Subway 6 vorteilhaft.


+ :great sized apartment...good to have facilities (i.e. kitchen,laundry) - :area does not have a good quality supermarket

Mar 04, 2014 by Wayne T.

+ :great sized apartment...good to have facilities (i.e. kitchen,laundry)

- :area does not have a good quality supermarket


The apartment was in a very good condition and most of all the location was perfect. Though it was 8 of us in the apartment, we fit in well (although

Mar 04, 2014 by Karina S.

The apartment was in a very good condition and most of all the location was perfect. Though it was 8 of us in the apartment, we fit in well (although I wouldn’t recommended the apartment for 8 person if they were not really close, we were a group of mothers and daughters, all grown-up, so we managed well). The apartment was clean and light and both bathrooms were also in good condition. The beds were comfortable too. The near-by shops (a wonderful food-market, a liquer store) and restaurants (lovely Japanese restaurant in the next building) were really good. Since we were 8 ladies' staying, we would have loved to see some posters or paintings on the wall (maybe they are coming?) and bedside-lamps besides all beds. They would bring an extra warmth to the apartment. The location is a real bonus, we walked easily to Moma, Bloomingdales and Times Square, among other places. We only wish we could have spent a few more extra days!


L'appartamento è molto grazioso, pulito e moderno.La zona di New York (East Harlem) è ben collegata tramite metro a tutte le principali attrazioni t

Mar 04, 2014 by Maurella D.

L'appartamento è molto grazioso, pulito e moderno.La zona di New York (East Harlem) è ben collegata tramite metro a tutte le principali attrazioni turistiche


First off the guys at City Lights Real Estate are very nice and professional. They answer all our questions in a timely manner. The apartment is quite

Mar 04, 2014 by Amy L.

First off the guys at City Lights Real Estate are very nice and professional. They answer all our questions in a timely manner. The apartment is quite spacious for 4 people. It was very clean and modern. Probably the best thing for us was the air conditioner! One in each bedroom and also the living room. It feels so awesome after be out in new york heat and humidity. The location is very convenience to the subway which is a block away and also there is a RIte Aid around the corner for any of your needs. Try out the Mexican restaurant next to the apartment pretty good food.


We found this apartment very spacious, well equipped and pleasant to live. Just a small room flat situated alongside street is a little noisy. In addi

Mar 04, 2014 by Marie S.

We found this apartment very spacious, well equipped and pleasant to live. Just a small room flat situated alongside street is a little noisy. In addition it is very well positioned with the metro nearby, shops, restaurants. While we were in Harlem we felt safe which allowed us to move even late at night. So we spent an excellent 2 week stay with family!


Functional and clean apartment, excellent location (metro 2 blocks, Central Park and 5th Ave at 15 min. Walk, supermarket wonderful just around the co

Mar 04, 2014 by Merro M.

Functional and clean apartment, excellent location (metro 2 blocks, Central Park and 5th Ave at 15 min. Walk, supermarket wonderful just around the corner), quiet area. 8 beds divided into 3 rooms and a double sofa bed in the living room. Apartments equipped with all the useful for cooking. Good value for money and customer service.


StaySmartNYC , USA 4.6 5.0 60 60 A great apartment in a fantastic location.We stayed here with a mixed age group. Everyone very happy. Queries dealt with quickly and efficiently. A truly memorable holiday x
Page:
123»